Project team

Hot line

+7 495 660-75-89 (Russia)

Project head manager

Yulia Lopareva
+7 (705) 231-08-12
lopareva@formika.ru

Sponsorship

Alena Nekhorosheva
+7 (905) 715-11-18 / +7 (705) 231-08-02
+7 (495) 981-50-00 (ext.142)
nekhorosheva@formika.ru

Business program

Nadezhda Linnas
+7 (705) 237-90-80
linnas@formika.ru

Cultural program

Karina Afanasyeva
afanasyeva@formika.ru

PR & MEDIA

Yulia Ostroukhova
ostroukhova@formika.ru

Polina Charkina
+7 (705) 237-90-03
charkina@formika.ru