Project team

Project head manager

Yulia Lopareva
+7 (916) 417-79-06
lopareva@formika.ru

Sponsorship

Alena Nekhorosheva
+7 (905) 715-11-18
+7 (495) 981-50-00 (ext.142)
nekhorosheva@formika.ru

Business program

Anton Atrashkin
atrashkin@formika.ru

Nadezhda Linnas
+7 (967) 137-41-83
linnas@formika.ru

PR & MEDIA

Yulia Ostroukhova
ostroukhova@formika.ru

Anastasiya Timoshenko
timoshenko@formika.ru


Sponsors and partners

Media partners